Sunday, July 26, 2009

Tech N9ne - Everready_2Disc_2006_Download

DISC 1:01.Enter Everready (B.L.E.S.T.)
02.Riot Maker (Enjoy) (Ft. Skatterman, Snug Brim)
03.No Can Do (Ft. Big Krizz Kaliko)
04.Welcome To The Midwest (Ft. Big Krizz Kaliko)
05.Bout Ta' Bubble
06.It's What You Thinkin'
07.Night And Day (T.E.C.H. Radio)
08.Jellysickle (Ft. E-40)
09.Caribou Lou
10.Hood Connection, Strange Commercial
11.My Wife, My Bitch, My Girl
12.Flash (Your Descent)
13.Come Gangsta
14.The Melancholy Maze (My World Intro)
15.My World (Ft. Brotha Lynch Hung, Dalima)
16.Running Out Of Time (ROOT)
17.The Rain (Welcome Back, Party Hard) (Ft. Alyia, Reign)
18.Fuck'em Girl (Ft. Big Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun)
19.The Beast
20.This Is Me (Goodbye)
Rapidshare: Disc 1:
Intro2.That Owl
3.In My Head
5.Rock Like That
6.Shouting, The
7.Don't Blame Me
9.Whip It
10.Playa Like Me
12.Holy War
13.Let It Go
14.Need, The
15.Little Pills
Rapidshare: Disc 2:

No comments:

Post a Comment