Friday, October 9, 2009

DJ Drama & Juicy J - Play Me Some Pimpin Pt. 2

01. Juicy J Intro

02. Fish Aint Bitin

03. Get Yo Ass Robbed

04. 8 Pounds Of Purple

05. Hood Sprung

06. Lil' Freak

07. Twerk

08. Imma Get This Money

09. KFC

10. Burglar Bars

11. Cali Drugs

12. Juicy J Speaks

13. Get At Me

14. Hyde Park

15. Knock On My Doe

16. Lay Yo Ass Down

17. Morning Paper

18. Norht Memphis Like Me

19. Want Me Gone

20. We Got It Come Get It

21. Scales And Baking Soda

22. Juicy J Outro

Wednesday, October 7, 2009




A source with knowledge drops this: Well I used to stay in Toronto now I'm in NY. Drake and writer Nickelus F. from Virginia used to be seen everywhere in TO together about 6 years ago. He used to have a white Range Rover. He used to fly Nick out and bring him to Raptor games and s**t. If you search hard enough you can find all of these pics.

Drake does have money. He lives in one of the most expensive places in North America. His mother is wealthy. Not rich but wealthy. He was on the show from he was 12/13 years of age. He was getting roughly 90 to 125 k per season for the past 10 years. Realistically when you don't have any bills or expenses that's whole lot of money which is why he was able to pay his way into the game. He ran out of money early last year and received money from some investors in Houston, TX. He was in TX a lot because he had a girl out there which is how he met Wayne. Wayne heard his CD ina barber shop in H Town.

Nickelus F. is the one who got Malice on that song with Drake. Drake used to throw a lot of money around to get into the industry which is why him and Trey Songz is cool. When Drake was getting more known in TO he wanted more radio friendly less edgy lyrics so he switched up writers because canadian audience is really conservative. I know cats from Illusive Media who worked with Nickelus F. and they showed me that Drake paid for many of his videos and things of that nature for the songs he was writing. Also, Nickelus F. hooked him up with many connects in the game especially when he was in talks with Def Jam.

From what I heard from VERY reliable sources in the Drake camp and from NY is that this IQ cat from Brooklyn was negotiating selling songs to Drake. Drake would buy hooks or entire songs (concepts and verses). IQ is Rakim's protege, his pen game is mean. IQ helped him on a couple of records but Drake got pissed when he wouldn't give him his personal records that he was gonna use for his own career.

Numerous guys in Toronto have contributed to Drake's music. Richie Sosa being one of them, not a big collaborator but he did help Drake.

This information wasn't too confidential because the studio sessions had many people present so everybody saw Drake and 40 asking for the rhymes. Another thing you can ask people is if they've EVER seen Drake actually write/think/freestyle/type/ or just overall create a song on the spot. NEVER.

There are possibly others that I don't know of so I can't give out any more info. I will leave you with this, Drake is not new, he's actually paid top dollar for meeting witht he biggest industry execs and he was shut down.

Kia Shine Speaks On Drake Drama
“Basically I did a record for Lil Wayne called "Do It For The Boy", which was on The Leak mixtape back in October. My dude DJ Absolute & Enuff was spinning the joint in NY. I gave Wayne the joint back in March of ‘08 and I had yet to hear the completed version until Absolute hit me. Actually, he was in the office with my man Daralle Jones at Atlantic. He wanted buy the song from me to use for Jahiem. I tried to contact Young Money to get paid for the original track before I made a move, but couldn’t get anyone to hit me back.

Producer note, as a producer, it‘s tough with mixtapes these days. Artist will rap on a 2 track version of a beat & hook you put on a beat CD to shop and the next thing you know your beat is on the radio. It’s really impossible for Wayne to do a mixtape track, because if the song is a hit, it’s going to touch radio. That’s why whenever I produce or perform on a record I immediately send it to my guy, Maani, on the publishing side to handle all the paperwork, etc.

I get a call from Absolute and he's like, "Yo, you sold the song to Drake." I’m like who's Drake??? Absolute sent me the joint in January and I’m like...wooooow! Drake sampled the melody, some of the words, cadence, etc. So because I had already registered the original record, my business was in order. I sent in the Drake record and let my legal team handle it from there. We were able to settle at 25% of the "Best I Ever Had" publishing. It's a blessing, but the moral of the story is to "follow up to get your dollars up" and always be prepared and on top of your business. People should really read my discography and they would understand that this in no surprise. They will respect my mind and my grind soon enough.”

Every1 sleeping on me will wake up working for me".... Alarm Clock Experience Mixtape Coming soon!"

Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik [1999]

1. Intro
2. Streets Raised Me
3. What’s Ya Poison
4. Spread Love
5. Let A Ho Be A Ho
6. I’m Going Out
7. Allustrious
8. Adrenaline
9. Where Ya From
10. Quiet Storm
11. Where Ya Heart At
12. Noyd Interlude
13. Can’t Fuck Wit
14. Thug Muzik
15. Murda Muzik
16. The Realest
17. U.S.A. (Alright Then)
18. It’s Mine (ft. Nas)
19. Quiet Storm (Remix)(ft.Lil’Kim)


| 01.| Hold On, Be Strong | 01:12 |
| 02.| Return Of The 'g' | 04:49 |
| 03.| Rosa Parks | 05:24 |
| 04.| Skew It On The Bar-B (Featuring Raekwon) | 03:15 |
| 05.| Aquemini | 05:19 |
| 06.| Synthesizer (Featuring George Clinton) | 05:12 |
| 07.| Slump | 05:09 |
| 08.| West Savannah | 04:03 |
| 09.| Da Art Of Storytellin' (Part 1) | 03:42 |
| 10.| Da Art Of Storytellin' (Part 2) | 02:48 |
| 11.| Mamacita | 05:52 |
| 12.| Spottieottiedopalicious | 07:07 |
| 13.| Y'all Scared | 04:50 |
| | (Featuring T-Mo, Big Gipp And Khujo) | |
| 14.| Nathaniel | 01:10 |
| 15.| Liberation (Featuring Cee-Lo) | 08:46 |

Junior Mafia - Conspiracy 1995

| 01.| Intro | 02:43 |
| 02.| White Chalk | 04:40 |
| 03.| Excuse Me... | 00:50 |
| 04.| Realms of Junior M.A.F.I.A. | 04:25 |
| 05.| Player's Anthem | 05:22 |
| 06.| I Need You Tonight | 04:29 |
| 07.| Get Money | 04:34 |
| 08.| I've Been... | 00:35 |
| 09.| Crazaay | 03:59 |
| 10.| Back Stabbers | 05:35 |
| 11.| Shot! | 00:55 |
| 12.| Lyrical Wizardy | 03:53 |
| 13.| Oh My Lord | 03:40 |
| 14.| Murder Onze | 04:23 |
| 15.| Outro | 00:42 |

Monday, October 5, 2009


Disc 1 Tracklist
1. Chip On My Shoulder 02:23
2. Bottom To The Top f/Mike D 04:44
3. Denzel Washington f/Chamillionaire 04:20
4. Haters Got Me Wrong f/Chris Ward & Gucci Mane 04:46
5. Raw 05:15
6. I Can't Leave Drank Alone f/Lil O 04:41
7. Rolling On Swangas f/Chris Ward 04:27
8. Don't Worry Bout Mine f/Big Pokey 04:45
9. Fondren & Main f/DJ Screw 14:59
10.We Don't Speed f/Lil Flip 04:42
11.Gangsta Girl f/Billy Cook 05:07
12.Thank You f/ Lil Flip 04:38
13.The Life f/Lil O 03:46
14.Southside f/Lil Flip 04:34
15.I Don't Give A Damn 05:38

Disc 2 Tracklist
1. Rest In Peace Hawk 01:51
2. That's The Type Of ***** I Am 04:10
3. Stick Of Dro f/Trae Tha Truth 06:42
4. Drop The Top 04:10
5. Fire In My Eyes 03:04
6. I Gotta Stay On My Grind 04:27
7. Respect Something f/Billy Cook 04:31
8. Don't Be Like Me 03:59
9. Let It Go 00:56
10.One Woman Man 03:52
11.Paying Dues f/Big Moe 03:50
12.Bring My Mail 03:41
13.Top Notch(RMX) f/Staci Russell 03:57
14.Vince Young 03:57
15.Swang On 4s 03:20
16.Boss f/Mya 04:24
17.Move Your Body 04:47
18.Wood-Grain Grippin f/KB & Trae Tha Truth 04:44
19.Slow Loud & Bangin (Live) 05:43


Sunday, October 4, 2009

Obie Trice - Cheers (2003)