Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik [1999]

1. Intro
2. Streets Raised Me
3. What’s Ya Poison
4. Spread Love
5. Let A Ho Be A Ho
6. I’m Going Out
7. Allustrious
8. Adrenaline
9. Where Ya From
10. Quiet Storm
11. Where Ya Heart At
12. Noyd Interlude
13. Can’t Fuck Wit
14. Thug Muzik
15. Murda Muzik
16. The Realest
17. U.S.A. (Alright Then)
18. It’s Mine (ft. Nas)
19. Quiet Storm (Remix)(ft.Lil’Kim)

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for the interesting news on U.S. Although the term America includes the two continents North America and South America, it is the United states of america that strikes in our mind on hearing the word 'America'. In recognition to the excellence acheived by the nation in various fronts, provides latest us news all world news, us news,uk news , etc..more news at