Saturday, September 26, 2009

Immortal Technique - DJ Green Goblin Presents Immortal Technique Raw & Uncut (2008)

1. Intro
2. G4 Freestyle
3. Drugs Is Drugs Feat. Diabolic
4. Genesis
5. Fucked Up For Life feat. Rok One
6. Land Of The Gun feat. Breez Evahflowin
7. Angels Of Death feat. Outerspace
8. Coast Control [Prod. By Da Riffs]
9. Silence feat. Scram Jones
10. Change Gon Come feat. Block Mccloud & War Mixby
11. The People R Shit feat. Chuggo
12. Never Know Why Feat. Cunninlynguists
13. Field Nigga Boogie (Xlr8R Remix) Feat. Public Enemy & Paris
14. Impeach The President Feat. Saigon, Dead Prez & Just Blaze
15. Grenades feat. Pumpkinhead
16. The Louisiana Purchase feat. Akir, Poison Pen, & Mojo
17. Standstill (Feat. Bloodsport & Killah Priest)
18. Victim feat. Poison Pen
19. Military Minds feat. Boot Camp Clik
20. Sleep Is The Cousin Of Death feat. Ralph Dog, Manifest Destiny & E
21. Beyond Visual Feat. Ike Eyez
22. Stronghold Warriors feat. Poison Pen
23. Modern Day Slavery feat. Joell Ortiz
24. Street Hustle (feat. Domingo)
25. Radio Active
26. Live [Prod. By Da Riffs]
27. Abbey Pub (Interlude)
28. Military Freestyle

No comments:

Post a Comment