Thursday, August 20, 2009

Three 6 Mafia Presents - Hypnotize Camp Posse [2000]

01. Rinky Dink Records (Skit)
02. We 'Bout to Ride by Hypnotize Camp Posse: DJ Paul, Juicy J, Project Pat, Koopsta Knicca, Crunchy Black, Lord Infamous, La' Chat, T-Rock & Lil Pat
03. Drive By by Project Pat
04. Azz & Tittiez by DJ Paul, Juicy J & La' Chat
05. Die a Soldier by Hypnotize Camp Posse: Lord Infamous, La' Chat, Project Pat, T-Rock, Crunchy Black, Gangsta Boo, MC Mack & Scan Man
06. We Ain't Playin' by Gansta Boo & Koopsta Knicca
07. Fie It on Up by La' Chat, Tear Da Club Up Thugs & T-Rock
08. Big Mouth, Big Talk by Pastor Troy & T-Rock
09. What's Going On (Skit) by Three 6 Mafia
10. D-Suckin'-H by Gangsta Boo & Juicy J
11. Don't Make Me Kill by Killa Klan & Lord Infamous
12. Don't Trust 'Em by Crunchy Black & T-Rock
13. Who Run It by Three 6 Mafia
14. Project Hoes by La' Chat, Project Pat & T-Rock
15. Da First Date by Koopsta Knicca & Tear Da Club Up Thugs
16. Hoes Can Be Like Niggaz by La' Chat
17. Outro (Skit) by Three 6 Mafia

No comments:

Post a Comment