Thursday, July 30, 2009

Too $hot_Shorty The Pimp_1992_Download

01. Intro: Shorty The Pimp
02. In The Trunk
03. I Ain't Nothin' But A Dog
04. Hoes
05. No Love From Oakland
06. I Want To Be Free (That's The Truth)
07. Hoochie
08. Step Daddy
09. It Don't Stop
10. So You Wanna Be A Gangster
11. Something To Ride To (Feat. Ant Banks, Pooh Man & Goldy)1
2. Extra Dangerous Thanks

No comments:

Post a Comment