Thursday, July 16, 2009

Maino-The city is mine

01. Intro
02. Here Comes Trouble
03. Remember My Name
04. Back On The Map (Feat. Skyzoo)
05. Swag Surfin Freestyle
06. Interlude
07. Million Bucks (Remix)(Feat. Swizz Beatz And Lloyd Banks)
08. All The Above (Remix)(Feat. T-Pain And Young Jeezy)
09. Don’t Be Scared (Feat. Chris Brown)
10. Kill You
11. General (Feat. Red Cafe)
12. Murdergram (Feat. Red Cafe, Uncle Murda, And Busta Rhymes)
13. Ain’t I (Remix)(Feat. Yung LA, Rick Ross, And Lil’ Wayne)
14. 2009 Predictions
15. Letter To Pac
16. Nah Go To Jail Again (Feat. Busy Signal)
17. You Ain’t No Nigga Like Me (Feat. Pleasure P)
18. Beat That Pussy (Feat. Gucci Mane)
19. However Do You Want It
20. Hell No
21. Take It Like A Man
22. Datz You (Feat. Red Cafe And Emperor Chi)
23. Hussle In The House (Remix)(Feat. Jay Rock)
24. Neva Stop (Remix)(Feat. Juganot And Jim Jones)

No comments:

Post a Comment