Sunday, July 19, 2009

The Jacka - Tear Gas-2009-Download

01.Summer Ft. Rydah J Kydah, Matt Blaque [03:50]
02.Just A Celebrity Ft. Sky Balla [03:57]
03.Glamorous Lifestyle Ft. Andre Nickatina [03:57]
04.Greatest Alive Ft. E-40, Mitchy Slick, Jynx [03:38]
05.They Dont Know Ft. Freeway [03:40]
06.Dream Ft. Ampichino, Zion I [04:23]
07.Wont Be Right Ft. Cellski [04:13]
08.Keep Callin Ft. Devin the Dude [04:09]
09.Girls [03:44]
10.Scared Money Ft. Krondon, Ap. 9 [04:06]
11.Get it in Ft. Paul Wall, Masspike Miles [03:35]
12.Whats Your Zodiac Ft. Phil Da Agony [03:50]
13.Dopest Forreal [04:05]
14.Callin My Name Ft. Mistah F.A.B. [03:43]
15.What Happened to the World [03:55]
16.The Movement Ft. Planet Asia [03:26]
17.Storm Ft. Cormega [03:06]
18.Our Heroes Ft. Dubb 20, J. Stalin [03:28]
19.All Over Me [03:32

No comments:

Post a Comment