Saturday, July 18, 2009

DJ Whiteowl -RNB-66-2009

01.mariah carey-obsessed [03:54]
02.r.kelly-12' play pt 2 (ft. the dream) [04:13]
03.michael jackson-i'll be there (alicia keys remix) [03:59]
04.drake-digital girl (remix) [03:47] (ft. jamie foxx and kanye west)
05.rhianna-te amo (new single) [03:21]
06.chris brown-smash [02:51]
07.drake-best i ever had (remix) (ft. swizz beats) [04:47]
08.drake-u the best freestyle (ft. r. kelly) [04:20]
09.jeremih-birthday sex (remix) [03:32]
10.ciara-i don't remember [03:34]
11.ciara-something new [03:43]
12.dream-all i need (ft. rick ross) [03:56]
13.maty j blige-your the one (ft. drake) [03:22]
14.cassie-must be love pt 2 (ft. p. diddy) [04:12]
15.cassie-believer (ft. jadakiss) [02:24] cruise-sleepless [02:56]
17.jay sean-sky is fallin (ft. lil wayne) [03:23]
18.jeremih- raindrops [03:34]
19.drake-freestyle [02:39]
20.jamie foxx & t.pain (remix) [04:27]
21.sammie-ill fix it (ft. cassidy) [03:21]
22.puff daddy-angel's (ft. dawn williams and biggie) [03:28]

No comments:

Post a Comment