Wednesday, July 15, 2009

D-Block-Presents Poobs Prepare For Glory-2009- Download link

01. Hog Tied Ft. Styles P (Produced By Poobs) 1:15
02. Back On The Street Ft. Sheek Louch (Produced By Poobs) 1:08
03. Come All Ft. Bucky, Styles P, Don-D And T.Y. (Produced By 4:36Poobs)
04. Streets Call'Em Bully Ft. Bully (Produced By Vinny Idol) 3:13
05. 7 Days 6 Nights Ft. T.Y. (Produced By Mr. Potter) 3:28
06. Zoom Ft. Straws, Bully And Poobs (Produced By Poobs) 3:17
07. Other Than That Ft. Styles P And Jadakiss (Produced By 3:06Poobs)
08. Is What It Is Ft. Don-D And T.Y. (Produced By Poobs) 2:15
09. Unstoppable Ft. Bucky (Produced By Poobs) 2:38
10. That's My Nigga Ft. The LOX (Produced By Vinny Idol) 2:55
11. Miracle Ft. Large Amount (Produced By Poobs) 2:43
12. So Many Things Ft. Straws And Poobs (Produced By Vinny 2:13Idol)
13. Who's The Target Ft. Styles P And A.P. (Produced By Poobs) 2:56
14. Savage Ft. A.P. (Produced By Poobs) 1:17
15. 456 Ft. Don-D And T.Y. (Produced By Poobs) 2:52
16. Cocaine Spitter Ft. Styles P (Produced By Poobs) 1:08
17. Need Bail Ft. Poobs, Trav And Straws (Produced By Poobs) 2:19
18. Pain Ft. Large Amount And A.P. (Produced By Poobs) 3:37
19. Ghost Ft. Styles P (Produced By Poobs) 3:28

No comments:

Post a Comment